Setting my intention for the kind of UX designer I want to be

Right, this title is big and juicy. I feel the pressure, but I am not going to give into it. I’m just going to get on with writing a little bit about where I am as a Designer and where I want to be.

I just changed jobs. My move from a large consultancy to an agency was motivated by me wanting to focus on interaction design and work in a design led environment.

In conjunction to me wanting to get a more interaction design led portfolio I also want to move into the Digital+Physical environment.

And that is me setting my intention for the next year. That’s all.

 

Leave a Reply

